STARLIGHT ICE DANCE CLUB
of the twin cities

Social Ice Dance

Sessions begin at 7:30 PM, at Parade Ice Garden.

DATES
Winter -- Thursdays 7:30 to 8:30 PM
Thur 01/04/2024 - No Ice
Thur 01/11/2024 - No Ice
Thur 01/18/2024 - No Ice
Thur 01/25/2024 - No Ice
Thur 02/01/2024 - No Ice
Thur 02/08/2024 - No Ice
Thur 02/15/2024 - No Ice
Thur 02/22/2024
Thur 02/29/2024
Thur 03/01/2024
Thur 03/08/2024
Thur 03/15/2024
Thur 03/22/2024
Thur 04/04/2024
Thur 04/11/2024
Thur 04/18/2024
Thur 04/25/2024
Spring-Summer (May through August) 2024 -- Tuesdays 7:30 to 8:30 PM
Tues 04/30/2024
Tues 05/07/2024
Tues 05/14/2024
Tues 05/21/2024
Tues 05/28/2024
Tues 06/04/2024
Tues 06/11/2024
Tues 06/18/2024
Tues 06/25/2024
Tues 07/02/2024
Tues 07/09/2024
Tues 07/16/2024
Tues 07/23/2024
Tues 07/30/2024
Tues 08/06/2024
Tues 08/13/2024
Tues 08/20/2024
Tues 08/27/2024
...


Special Offers

  • DiscountSlide2
  • DiscountsSlide3


Parade Ice Garden
600 Kenwood Parkway
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Google Maps


Rules of the Road

Etiquette

A Sample Program