Social Ice Dance

Fall 2017
Parade Ice Garden

Ice dancers of all levels and ages are welcome.  Membership is not required to skate social sessions. Skaters are also welcome to skate solo and/or may choose to remain with their regular partner.
Regular Social Sessions: Drop-ins are $15. First time is FREE!
11 Sessions for $95 (only $8.64 per session!)
contract online

WEEKDAY DATE RINK START END
Thursday 9/7/17 South 7:30pm 8:45pm
Thursday 9/14/17 South 7:30pm 8:45pm
Thursday 9/21/17 South 7:30pm 8:45pm
Thursday 9/28/17 South 7:30pm 8:45pm
Thursday 10/5/17 South 7:30pm 8:45pm
Thursday 10/12/17 South 7:30pm 8:45pm
Thursday 10/19/17 South 7:30pm 8:45pm
Thursday 10/26/17* South 7:30pm 8:45pm
Thursday 11/2/17 South 7:30pm 8:45pm
Thursday 11/9/17 South 7:30pm 8:45pm
Thursday 11/16/17 South 7:30pm 8:45pm

*Starlight's Annual Spooky Skate! See events for more details.

Winter 2017-2018
Parade Ice Garden

Ice dancers of all levels and ages are welcome.  Membership is not required to skate social sessions. Skaters are also welcome to skate solo and/or may choose to remain with their regular partner.
Regular Social Sessions: Drop-ins are $15. First time is FREE!
7 Sessions for $52 (only $7.43 per session!)
contract online

WEEKDAY DATE RINK START END
Thursday11/30/17South7:30 PM8:45 PM
Thursday12/7/17South7:30 PM8:45 PM
Thursday12/14/17*South7:30 PM8:45 PM
Thursday12/21/17NO ICE
Thursday12/28/17NO ICE
Thursday1/4/18South7:30 PM8:45 PM
Thursday1/11/18South7:30 PM8:45 PM
Thursday1/18/18South7:30 PM8:45 PM
Thursday1/25/18South7:30 PM8:45 PM

*Starlight's Holiday Party On Ice! See events for more details.


Special Offers

  • DiscountSlide2
  • DiscountsSlide3


Parade Ice Garden
600 Kenwood Parkway
Minneapolis, MN 55403

mapquest


Rules of the Road

Etiquette

A Sample Program